Guys.

Three things:

Firstly, I hope you had a lovely Christmas!

Secondly, I combined my “me” blog with our house blog. That way there’s not a bunch of craziness going on. Mostly so I don’t forget that I had a house blog (this one), a me blog, and a furniture blog. Basically, what I’m trying to tell you is that I won’t be posting on this anymore and that if you want to still follow all of our house ish you can find it here: http://citychick-countrychic.blogspot.com/. It’s the one with a picture like this:

Thirdly, thanks for reading this blog all of the time. I hope to see you over at City Chick to Country Chic!

One thought on “Guys.

Have Something to Say?

