Truckin.

UPDATE!

We have all of the downstairs sheetrocked except for the ceilings…and mudroom I think.

woo!

I have no new pictures to show of the house. But I do have pictures of us getting [hopefully] the rest of our insulation.

i think his eyes are closed?

aaand the sunset as we were driving to the Home Depot. So sad it's blurry!

So we kind of cheated on Home Depot and ordered our tile from Lowes.

It looks like this:

I forgot to take a picture of the tile when we ordered it…so this is just what I found on the internet. I am so exicted!!

Have Something to Say?

